Avery School District 394
                              Board of Trustees

School District #394

School Board Meetings
6:00 p.m.

 Unfilled - Zone 1


Sidney Sutherland, Chairman - Zone 2

6118 Potlatch Rd

Calder ID 83808



Eric Lenz, Vice Chairman - Zone 3

PO Box 486

Calder ID 83808



Charles Barnes - Zone 4

2930 Potlatch Rd

Calder ID 83808



Dawn Kruger - Zone 5

PO Box 1107

Clarkia ID 83812



Mission Statement

The District will incorporate the core values of the community into the academically challenging  curriculum.


The District believes in equal treatment for all students and has high expectations for students' classroom performance and behavior.  Students should learn to be responsible for their own actions in an environment where they are both respected and respectful.


Students will learn to think critically, to collaborate with others, and to use technology to become successful citizens with high moral standards and excellent character.